This internet browser is outdated and does not support all features of this site. Please switch or upgrade to a different browser to display this site properly.

Opening hours

We’re open seven days a week, including WA state public holidays.

Monday to Thursday: 6am to 10pm
Friday: 6am to 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am to 4pm

Any lockdown updates to opening hours will be updated here if required.

Public holiday opening hours

  • Australia Day Tuesday 26 January: 6am to 1pm
  • Labour Day Monday 1 March: 8am to 1pm
  • Good Friday 2 April: Closed
  • Easter Sunday 4 April: 8am to 12pm
  • Easter Monday 5 April: 8am to 2pm
  • Easter Tuesday 6 April: Open normal hours
  • ANZAC Day Sunday 25 April: 12pm to 4pm
  • ANZAC Public Holiday Monday 26 April: 8am to 2pm
  • WA Day Monday 7 June: 8am to 2pm
  • Queen’s Birthday Monday 27 September: 8am to 2pm
  • Christmas Day Saturday 25 December: Closed
  • Boxing Day Sunday 26 December: Closed
  • New Years Eve Friday 31 December: 6am to 2pm

All other public holiday opening hours are normal unless advised otherwise.

Cafe opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 6:30am to 9pm
Friday: 6:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:30am to 3pm