This internet browser is outdated and does not support all features of this site. Please switch or upgrade to a different browser to display this site properly.

Organisational structure

Curtin’s teaching and research is grouped into five study areas:

These faculties are further divided into schools, disciplines, institutes, centres and groups, which are the basic operational units of the University. Teaching and research activities are supported by the Vice-Chancellory.

Courses are delivered at campuses in Western Australia, Dubai, Malaysia, Mauritius and Singapore as well as a host of international partner institutions.