Skip to content
Curtin University
Research
Curtin University Sustainability Policy Institute (CUSP)

People

Director

Professor Dora Marinova


Director, CUSP

Location: 209.Ground floor
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9033
Email: D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au

Academic Staff

Mr Joshua Byrne


Research Fellow

Location: 209.133
Campus: Bentley Campus

Dr Peter Devereux


Adjunct Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Peter.Devereux@curtin.edu.au

Dr Margaret Gollagher


University Associate

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Margaret.Gollagher@curtin.edu.au

Dr Xiumei Guo


Senior Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9026
Email: X.Guo@curtin.edu.au

Dr Charlie Hargroves


Senior Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Charlie.Hargroves@curtin.edu.au

Professor Janette Hartz-Karp


Professor, Sustainability

Location: 209.133
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9035
Email: J.Hartz-Karp@curtin.edu.au

Professor Jeffrey Kenworthy


Professor, Sustainability

Location: 209.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 1.14969153328E+013
Email: J.Kenworthy@curtin.edu.au

Professor John Kinsella


Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: John.Kinsella@curtin.edu.au

Professor Dora Marinova


Director, CUSP

Location: 209.Ground floor
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9033
Email: D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au

Professor Peter Newman


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 209.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9032
Email: P.Newman@curtin.edu.au

Dr Vanessa Rauland


Research Fellow

Location: 209.133 (Ground Level)
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9025
Email: V.Rauland@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Laura Stocker


Associate Professor, Sustainability

Location: 209.133
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9034
Email: L.Stocker@curtin.edu.au

Adjuncts and Associates

Dr Joo Hwa Bay


Senior Lecturer

Location: 201.627
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 2715
Email: Joo.Bay@curtin.edu.au

Ms Linda Blagg


Adjunct Filmaker-in Residence

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: L.Blagg@curtin.edu.au

Mr Anthony Brun


Adjunct Associate Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Anthony.Brun@curtin.edu.au

Ms Sam Hall


Adjunct Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Sam.Hall@curtin.edu.au

Mr Roderick Hayes


Adjunct Associate Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus

Dr M Aminul Islam


Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Maminul.Islam@curtin.edu.au

Dr Annie Matan


Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Campus: Bentley Campus

Professor Neal Ryan


Adjunct Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Neal.Ryan@curtin.edu.au

Dr Robert Salter


Adjunct Senior Research Fellow

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: R.Salter@curtin.edu.au

Dr Ernesto Sirolli


Adjunct Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Ernesto.Sirolli@curtin.edu.au

Professional Staff

Ms Christine Finlay


Administrative Officer

Location: 209.133
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9042
Email: Christine.Finlay@curtin.edu.au

Mr Moshe Karp


Administrative Assistant

Location: 209.133
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9030
Email: Moshe.Karp@curtin.edu.au

Mr Imran Khan


Adminstrator CUSP

Location: 209.Level 1, Room 127
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9045
Email: Imran.A.Khan@curtin.edu.au

Mr Phil Webster


Admin Assistant

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Phil.Webster@curtin.edu.au