Skip to content
Curtin University
Research
Centre for Culture and Technology (CCAT)

Curtin members

Members

Professor Dawn Bennett


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 209.404
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4482
Email: Dawn.Bennett@curtin.edu.au

Dr Robert Briggs


Senior Lecturer

Location: 209.349
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4795
Email: R.Briggs@curtin.edu.au

Dr Matthew Chrulew


Research Fellow

Location: 209.402
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7804
Email: Matthew.Chrulew@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Ingrid Cumming


Research Associate

Location: 209.425
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Ingrid.Cumming@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Katie Ellis


Associate Professor

Location: 208
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Katie.Ellis@curtin.edu.au

Dr Qian Gong


Lecturer

Location: 501.Level 3
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7042
Email: Q.Gong@curtin.edu.au

Dr Sean Gorman


Senior Research Fellow

Location: 209.306
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2648
Email: S.Gorman@curtin.edu.au

Professor John Hartley


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 208.303
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: John.A.Hartley@curtin.edu.au

Professor Michael Keane


Professor

Location: 208.311D
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2612
Email: M.Keane@curtin.edu.au

Dr Mike Kent


Head of Department

Location: 208.304
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 2220
Email: M.Kent@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Tama Leaver


Associate Professor

Location: 208.311A
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1258
Email: T.Leaver@curtin.edu.au

Dr Susan Leong


Early Career Research Fellow

Location: 208.311d
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7294
Email: Susan.Leong@curtin.edu.au

Dr Henry Li


Dean International - China

Location: 208.423
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3049
Email: Henry.Li@curtin.edu.au

Professor Steve Mickler


Head of School

Location: 209.218
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7451
Email: S.Mickler@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Lucy Montgomery


Director,Centre for Culture & Technology

Location: 209.422
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4992
Email: Lucy.Montgomery@curtin.edu.au

Professor Cameron Neylon


Professor

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Cameron.Neylon@curtin.edu.au

Dr Eleanor Sandry


Lecturer

Location: 208.306C
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7436
Email: E.Sandry@curtin.edu.au

Professor Kim Scott


Professor of Writing

Location: 208.401
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4287
Email: K.Scott@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Michele Willson


Associate Professor

Location: 208.311B
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7699
Email: M.Willson@curtin.edu.au